Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Au sein de la Terre, l'esprit dans la Lune
10 août 2011

Petite découverte d'Unto Ashes =)

- Lord of the Dance -

"I danced in the morning, when the world had begun,
And I danced for the Moon, and the stars, and the Sun...
I came down from Heaven and I danced on Earth,
At Bethlehem I had my birth.

I danced on a friday, when the sky turned black,
It's hard to dance with the devil on your back..
They buried my body, and they thought I was gone,
But I am the dance and I still go on..."

"Dance, dance, wherever you may be, I am the Lord of the Dance", said he.
"I lead you all, wherever you may be, I lead you all in the dance", said he.

"They cut me down and I leapt up high,
I am the life that will never, never die...
I'll live in you if you'll live in me,
I am the Lord of the dance", said he.

(Paroles de Lord of the Dance - Unto Ashes.)

 

- Witches' Rune -

Darksome night and shining Moon,
Hearken to the witches' rune.
East then South, West then North...
Hear! Come! I call Thee forth.
By all the powers of land and sea,
Be obedient unto Me.
Wand and Pentacle and Sword,
Hearken ye unto My word.
Cords and Censer, Scourge and Knife
Waken all ye into life.

Powers of the Witches' Blade,
Come ye as the charge is made.
Queen of Heaven, Queen of Hell,
Send your aid unto the spell.
Horned Hunter of the night,
Work My will by Magick rite.

By all the powers of land and sea,
As I do say, "So mote it be".
By all the might of Moon and Sun,
As I do will, it shall be done !

(Paroles de l'incantation wiccane Witches' Rune interprétée par Unto Ashes.)


- Hymn to Pan -

I am thy mate, I am thy man
Goat of thy flock,
I am gold, I am God.
Flesh to thy bone, flower to thy rod,
With hoofs of steel, I race to the rocks.
Through Solstice stubborn, to Equinox,
And I rip; and I rend.
Everlasting, world without end,
Manekin, maiden, maenad, man
In the might... of Pan.

(Paroles de Hymn to Pan - Unto Ashes.)

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
Merci pour ces trouvailles intéressantes. Je ne connaissais pas. Félicitation pour la qualité de ce blog !
Publicité